Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pippa's Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Concord

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pippa's Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Shadd 1 day ago

Philly Cheese Steak Wrap

WITH ONION RINGS! VERY DELICIOUS!!

Jan 4 days ago

The Berry Patch

Best salad ever!!

Acrull 13 days ago

Jessica Wrap

This wrap is so amazing!!! Always tastes fresh and the fries are never cold. Everything I've ever tried here has been phenomenal. Staff is all super nice and caring. Quick service. I 10/10 recommend this place to anyone.

Diane 21 days ago

California Chicken Wrap

Good draft beer and dependably satisfying apps sandwiches and wings with a neighborhood bar feel.

Rebecca about 2 months ago

Pippas Classic Salad

Love coming to Pippa's. Great food even better people. Thank you to all the servers and all others that make it enjoyable

Supervegeta121 4 days ago

Chicken Philly Steak Wrap

This wrap and the sweet potato fries are absolutely delicious!!!

Jan 4 days ago

Turkey Burger

Awesome!! 5 stars!!

Adamarisdelgado 18 days ago

Boneless Wings

The food was delicious and our waiter was extremely kind. She allowed us to pick where we wanted to sit and brought us our drinks very quickly.

Susan about 1 month ago

Pastrami

Delicious Had a salad with Dijon mustard dressing best dressing I ever had

Tj 2 months ago

Shermanator

Oh man!!! We just tried Pippa's for the first time March 9th. The burgers were fantastic!!!! We talked about it so much, we are back on March 12 and trying the Fish and Chips. My wife and I do a food channel Cajun Couple Life and we have found a wonderful place to eat near our home. Way to go Pippa's We give it 5 Cajuns!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA